WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team

 Team2017.jpg

foto       werkdagen

 

 Erwin Hiddingh.JPGErwin Hiddingh.JPG

Directie Erwin Hiddingh

directie.moespot@opo-r.nl    ma di woe do
 _MG_9821 (2).jpg

Interne
begeleiding    

Monique Otten

ib.moespot@opo-r.nl

woe do
 _MG_9791 (2).jpg groep 1-2 Irene de Mol i.mol@opo-r.nl di woe do vr
 _MG_9794 (2).jpg groep 1-2 Jolanda Verdonschot j.verdonschot@opo-r.nl ma
 _MG_9785 (4).jpg groep 3 Khalid el Hasnaoui k.hasnaoui@opo-r.nl hele week
 _MG_9753 (3).jpg groep 5 Marga Janssen m.janssen@opo-r.nl ma di (woe)
 _MG_9718 (3).jpg groep 4 Rineke Becks r.becks@opo-r.nl ma di woe
 _MG_9794 (2).jpg groep 4 Jolanda Verdonschot j.verdonschot@opo-r.nl do vr
 _MG_9806 (2).jpg groep 5 Anja Kusters a.kusters@opo-r.nl (woe) do vr
 _MG_9747 (2).jpg groep 6 Frank Zondag f.zondag@opo-r.nl di woe do vr
 _MG_9826 (2).jpg Groep 6 Tineke van Bijsteren t.bijsteren@opo-r.nl ma
 _MG_9741 (2).jpg groep 7 Lia van den Bosch l.bosch@opo-r.nl ma di woe
 _MG_9815 (2).jpg groep 7   Debby Zirilli d.zirilli@opo-r.nl do vr
 _MG_9735 (2).jpg

groep 8

Edwin Dankaarts e.dankaarts@opo-r.nl ma di do vr
 _MG_9815 (2).jpg    groep 8 Debby Zirilli d.zirilli@opo-r.nl woe
 _MG_9777 (2).jpg  gymnastiek  Françoise Dragtsma  f.dragtsma@opo-r.nl  ma di
 _MG_9716 (3).jpg  administratie  Manon Fronczek m.fronczek@opo-r.nl  ma di do vr