WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team

 

foto       werkdagen

 foto Patricia.jpg

 Erwin Hiddingh.JPG

Directie

Patricia van den

Broek

directie.moespot@opo-r.nl    ma di woe do
 _MG_9821 (2).jpg

Interne
begeleiding    

Monique van der Minnen

ib.moespot@opo-r.nl

woe do

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


groep 1-2 peer

 

Annemarieke Groebbé

a.groebbe@opo-r.nl

ma di woe do vr

 _MG_9794 (2).jpg groep 1-2 appel Jolanda Verdonschot j.verdonschot@opo-r.nl ma di do vr

 

 

 

 

 

 

groep 3-5

Esther Vrijhoef


e.vrijhoef@opo-r.nl

 



di wo do vr 

 


 _MG_9718 (3).jpg


groep 3-5

groep 1-2 appel

Rineke Becks r.becks@opo-r.nl

ma 

di wo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

groep 4-6

Rozemarijn

Jongepier

r.jongepier@opo-r.nl ma di wo do vr
 _MG_9741 (2).jpg groep 7 Lia van den Bosch l.bosch@opo-r.nl ma di woe

 

 

 

 

 

 

groep 7 +

gymdocent

Pim Kleinbussink

p.kleinbussink@opo-r.nl

do vr

di

_MG_9753 (3).jpg

groep 8

Marga Janssen

m.janssen@opo-r.nl

ma di wo do vr

 

 

 

 

 

Onderwijsassistent + administratie

Nadine van Brenk n.brenk@opo-r.nl ma di do 

 

 

 

 

 

Onderwijsassistent

Barbara Verheul  b.verheul@opo-r.nl  di do vr