WIE ZIJN WIJ?

Team

 

foto       werkdagen

 foto Patricia.jpg

 Erwin Hiddingh.JPG

Directie

Patricia van den

Broek

directie.moespot@opo-r.nl    ma di woe do
 _MG_9821 (2).jpg

Interne
begeleiding    

Monique Otten

ib.moespot@opo-r.nl

woe do
 

groep 1-2

Annemarieke

Groebbé

a.groebbe@opo-r.nl

di woe

 _MG_9794 (2).jpg groep 1-2 Jolanda Verdonschot j.verdonschot@opo-r.nl ma do vr
  groep 3/4 Esther Vrijhoef e.vrijhoef@opo-r.nl hele week
 _MG_9718 (3).jpg groep 5 Rineke Becks r.becks@opo-r.nl ma di 
 _MG_9753 (3).jpg groep 5 Marga Janssen m.janssen@opo-r.nl woe do vr
  groep 6

Rozemarijn

Jongepier

r.jongepier@opo-r.nl hele week
 _MG_9741 (2).jpg groep 7 Lia van den Bosch l.bosch@opo-r.nl ma di woe
         
 _MG_9735 (2).jpg

groep 8

Edwin Dankaarts e.dankaarts@opo-r.nl ma di do vr
 

Onderwijs

assistent

Nadine van den Brenk